Personal

foto   Sansó Rosselló, Andreu
   Doctor Universidad de Barcelona
   Email: andreu.sanso@uib.es
   Despacho: DB227
   Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 1317
   Time series, Seasonality

separador

foto   Santana Gallego, Maria
   Doctora Universidad de La Laguna
   Email: maria.santana@uib.es
  
Despacho: DB217
  
Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 1383
  Tourism Economics, Internacional Trade

separador

maria   Sard Bauza, María
   Doctora Universidad de las Islas Baleares
   Email: maria.sard@uib.es
   Despacho: DB248
   Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 2785
   Tourism Economics, Industrial Organization

separador

foto   Sastre Albertí, Francesc
   Doctor Universidad de las Islas Baleares
   Email: fsastre@uib.es
   Despacho: DB215
   Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 1302 / +(34) 971 17 3307
   Tourism Economics, Balearics' Economy

separador

amedeo   Spadaro Giardina, Amedeo
   Doctor Univ. DELTA-EHESS Paris / Doctor Univ. Autónoma de Barcelona
   Email: amedeo.spadaro@uib.es
   Despacho: DB212
   Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 3077
   Microsimulation, Fiscal Policies

separador

no   Tcener, Inna
   Email: inna.tcener@uib.es
  
Despacho: DB219
  
Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 2026

separador

lola   Tirado Bennasar, M. Dolores
   Doctora Universidad de las Islas Baleares
   Email: dolores.tirado@uib.es
   Despacho: DB240
   Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 2555
   Environmental Economics, General Equilibrium models

separador

torres   Torres Figuerola, Catalina Maria        
   Doctora Universidad de las Islas Baleares
   Email:
cati.torres@uib.es
   Despacho: DB256
   Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 1381
   Environmental Economics, Methodologies of Economic Valuation

separador

no   Troster, Victor Emilio
   Email: victor.troster@uib.es
  
Despacho: DB219
  
Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 2026

separador

no   Truyols Martí, M. Antònia *
   Email: mantonia.truyols@uib.es
   Despacho: DB251
   Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 3273
   Public Economics

separador

tugores   Tugores Ques, María
   Doctora Universidad Carlos III
   Email: mtugores@uib.es
   Despacho: DB237
   Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 3050
   Industrial Organization, Labor Economics, Tourism Economics

separador

elisabeth   Valle Valle, Elisabeth
   Doctora Universidad de las Islas Baleares
   Email: elisabeth.valle@uib.es
   Despacho: DB258
   Teléfono: +(34) 971 17 1325
   Tourism Economics, Applied General Equilibrium Modelling

separador